Athletics » Sports

Sports

Here at Tomlinson Middle School, we have many sports for our students to participate in.  In the Fall, boys can participate in Football and girls can participate in Cheerleading.  In the Winter, boys and girls can participate in Basketball.  In the Spring, boys and girls can participate in Track.  In participating in athletics our students can learn valuable lessons in teamwork.

2017 Tomlinson Boy’s Basketball Schedule and Girls Cheerleading Schedule

Monday 11/13/17 @ Belleville Middle School 4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/15/17 @ Romulus Middle School 4:00 PM
Monday 11/20/17 vs OW Best Middle School 4:00 PM
Monday 11/27/17 vs Garden City Middle School 4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/29/17 @ Riverside Middle School 4:00 PM
Monday 12/04/17 vs Hilbert Middle School 4:00 PM
Wednesday 12/06/17 @ Pierce Middle School 4:00 PM
Friday 12/08/17 vs Belleville Middle School 4:00 PM
Monday 12/11/17 vs Romulus Middle School 4:00 PM
Wednesday 12/13/17 @ OW Best Middle School 4:00 PM
Monday 12/18/17 @ Garden City High School 4:00 PM
Wednesday 12/20/17 vs Riverside Middle School 4:00 PM